HANDMADE SCARVES, BABY BLANKETS, JEWELRY & MORE

20 Days Left Until Christmas!!

Can you believe it!?  It amazes me every year how quickly Christmas Day sneaks up on me.  I never have all the gifts done that I want to make – I’m really a terrible procrastinator.  Let’s not even talk about holiday cards… 

But one thing I CAN do in just 20 days is help Michaels donate $20 to charity – and all I have to do is go to their facebook page and vote once a day to do it.  I really hope I can help them donate even more than that by spreading the word and getting even more people to vote, whether it’s for my project or any other in the gallery, because every single vote is another dollar that goes to one of several wonderful charities.

So even if you’re feeling a little overwhelmed by all the holiday “cheer” – like I am already – please, please take a moment each day to go vote and let’s help make the world a little bit brighter place, together.

-C

Leave a Reply

